Name Position Email
Tamelia Austin Art Teacher taustin@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Brill Assistant Principal jbrill@dadeschools.net
Christina McCrink Assistant Principal christinamccrink@dadeschools.net
Vernon Davis Cafeteria 331496@dadeschools.net
Valentina Filipovic Cafeteria valentina@dadeschools.net
Meena Kissoon Cafeteria 309869@dadeschools.net
Maria Knaus Cafeteria 224324@dadeschools.net
Yamelin Morales Alvarez Cafeteria 325132@dadeschools.net
Naomie Obando Cafeteria 247281@dadeschools.net
Gendry Pujol Vazquez Cafeteria 322191@dadeschools.net
Corina Rivera Cafeteria 327412@dadeschools.net
Silvia Rodriguez Cafeteria 325984@dadeschools.net
Yailen Sanchez Cafeteria 326802@dadeschools.net
Yamila Toledo Cafeteria 323123@dadeschools.net
Glibe Valdes Cafeteria 252099@dadeschools.net
Ileana Dominguez Cafeteria Manager ileanad268404@dadeschools.net
Joyce Williams Registrar joyceewilliams@dadeschools.net
Maria Lopez Community Involvment Specialist MLopez61@dadeschools.net
Ernso Rosier Custodial 206940@dadeschools.net
Bernard Tillman Custodial 310248@dadeschools.net
Sophia Alcivar Elementary Counselor 321808@dadeschools.net
Liliana Almanza Elementary Teacher almanza92@dadeschools.net
Amarilis Avila Elementary Teacher amarilisavila@dadeschools.net
Maria Borges Elementary Teacher borgesm@dadeschools.net
Charlotte Brown Elementary Teacher 090470@dadeschools.net
Nicole Brown Elementary Teacher 221563@dadeschools.net
Tawnya Brown Elementary Teacher BROWN1@dadeschools.net
Michelle Burgess Elementary Teacher mburgess@dadeschools.net
Maria Bushea Elementary Teacher bushea@dadeschools.net
Jacqueline Caproon Elementary Teacher jcaproon@dadeschools.net
Catherine Cruz Elementary Teacher cinoa80@dadeschools.net
Valencia Davis Elementary Teacher vadavis@dadeschools.net
Patricia Davis Elementary Teacher pdavis2@dadeschools.net
Jackeline Diaz Elementary Teacher piedrahitajac@dadeschools.net
Maritza Dominguez Elementary Teacher Reyesm3@dadeschools.net
Tanya Escoffery Elementary Teacher msescoffery@dadeschools.net
Dora Florez Elementary Teacher doraflorez@dadeschools.net
Patricia Gage Elementary Teacher 153010@dadeschools.net
Isis Garcia Elementary Teacher I_Garcia@dadeschools.net
Marilyn Gresh Elementary Teacher 213953@dadeschools.net
Anna Griffith Elementary Teacher AGriffith@dadeschools.net
Marielena Gurdian Elementary Teacher mgurdian@dadeschools.net
Lavenia Jackson Elementary Teacher llJackson@dadeschools.net
Kristy Jones Elementary Teacher JonesK@dadeschools.net
Lareda Jordan Darling Elementary Teacher ldarling@dadeschools.net
Linda Juarez Elementary Teacher 269323@dadeschools.net
Annette Littlejohn Elementary Teacher alittlejohn@dadeschools.net
Enrique Lopez Elementary Teacher elopez63@dadeschools.net
Rebecca Mahan Elementary Teacher rgavulic@dadeschools.net
Shirley Mays-Link Elementary Teacher smlink@dadeschools.net
Victoria Mccray Elementary Teacher 147007@dadeschools.net
Sonya Mcintyre Elementary Teacher 210819@dadeschools.net
Magdalena Miller Elementary Teacher mbmiller@dadeschools.net
John Morrissey Elementary Teacher jmorrissey@dadeschools.net
Sylvia Munoz Elementary Teacher sylvidali@dadeschools.net
Lisa Nembhard Elementary Teacher lnembhard@dadeschools.net
Mariela Rapp Elementary Teacher marirapp@dadeschools.net
Janie Reynoso Elementary Teacher jreynoso@dadeschools.net
Kimberlie Rodriguez Elementary Teacher kimberlie4444@dadeschools.net
Varona Sims Elementary Teacher vsims2@dadeschools.net
Tiffany Starr Elementary Teacher tstarr@dadeschools.net
Jamie Vaughan Elementary Teacher jvaughan@dadeschools.net
Verdie Warren Elementary Teacher vwarren1@dadeschools.net
Cherylise Washington Elementary Teacher chelwalis@dadeschools.net
Bridget Brown Head Start Director BridgetLBrown@dadeschools.net
Angelica Fonseca Head Start Teacher afonseca001@dadeschools.net
Betty Holmes Head Start Teacher 308642@dadeschools.net
Donna Mickle Tomlinson Head Start Teacher dmickletomlinson@dadeschools.net
Treshawna Wright Head Start Teacher tlwright@dadeschools.net
Kylah Bess Math Coach kylah_bess@dadeschools.net
Emily Delgado Middle School Counselor emilydelgado@dadeschools.net
Gilfredo Alfonso Middle School Teacher 286890@dadeschools.net
Stefanie Brown Middle School Teacher spcbrown@dadeschools.net
Teresita Cardenas Middle School Teacher tmarrero29@dadeschools.net
Jermaine Coleman Middle School Teacher jcoleman@dadeschools.net
Matthew Dixon Middle School Teacher mattdixon@dadeschools.net
Yesenia Gaither Middle School Teacher ygaither@dadeschools.net
Albertha Harris Middle School Teacher aharris238@dadeschools.net
Pete Headley Middle School Teacher Peteheadley@dadeschools.net
Teresa Jefferson Middle School Teacher Jefferson@dadeschools.net
Tequilla Johnson Middle School Teacher tyjohnson@dadeschools.net
Marcia Mcneely-Jimenez Middle School Teacher mmcjimenez@dadeschools.net
Beichy Pawlak Middle School Teacher beichypawlak@dadeschools.net
Marta Ponce Middle School Teacher mponce@dadeschools.net
Lydia Robinson Middle School Teacher lrobinson1@dadeschools.net
Varian Terry Middle School Teacher 271264@dadeschools.net
Marcelo Valdivia Middle School Teacher mvaldivia@dadeschools.net
Yolanda Vines Farmer Middle School Teacher 147586@dadeschools.net
Patrick Young Middle School Teacher pyoung@dadeschools.net
Anthony Parris Music Teacher AParris@dadeschools.net
Ingrid Bravo Paraprofessional bravo1@dadeschools.net
Edith Estanislado Paraprofessional edithe@dadeschools.net
Brenda Felix Paraprofessional 329199@dadeschools.net
Darlene Johnson Paraprofessional dj1darlene@dadeschools.net
Bertha Mccoggle Paraprofessional 198526@dadeschools.net
Nirva Nazire Paraprofessional 236494@dadeschools.net
Nidia Noa Paraprofessional 217988@dadeschools.net
Takesia Pryor Paraprofessional 201898@dadeschools.net
Marithza Rendon Paraprofessional Rendon@dadeschools.net
Jennifer Sands Paraprofessional jennifersands@dadeschools.net
Jenesta Sands-Garcia Paraprofessional Jenesta.A.Sands-Garcia@dadeschools.net
Marisela Vidales Paraprofessional 260058@dadeschools.net
Monique Webb Paraprofessional 308968@dadeschools.net
Ray Broughton PE Teacher BroughtonR@dadeschools.net
Walter Hall Principal walt77hall@dadeschools.net
Ziphia Lawrence Principal’s Secretary zlawrence@dadeschools.net
Priscilla Alexander Reading Coach palexander@dadeschools.net
Yves Angervil Security 246568@dadeschools.net
Gerardo Farias Security 253171@dadeschools.net
Grant Farmer Security 328389@dadeschools.net
Angela Irvin Security 198488@dadeschools.net
George Nieves Security gnieves@dadeschools.net
Robert Randolph Security 082746@dadeschools.net
Calvin Sharpe Security csharpe@dadeschools.net
Ramon Toscano Security 266750@dadeschools.net
Rosalba Velasquez Security 265848@dadeschools.net
Pamela Calderon Spanish Teacher pwcalderon@dadeschools.net
Selina Jones SPED Chair 147475@dadeschools.net
Maya Chacon Test Chair mayachacon@dadeschools.net
Lativia Wright Treasurer LativiaWright@dadeschools.net