NamePositionEmail
 Tamelia AustinArt Teachertaustin@dadeschools.net
 Jennifer BrillAssistant Principaljbrill@dadeschools.net
 Erica GarciaAssistant PrincipalEGarcia5@dadeschools.net
 Vernon DavisCafeteria331496@dadeschools.net
 Valentina FilipovicCafeteriavalentina@dadeschools.net
 Meena KissoonCafeteria309869@dadeschools.net
 Maria KnausCafeteria224324@dadeschools.net
 Yamelin Morales AlvarezCafeteria325132@dadeschools.net
 Naomie ObandoCafeteria247281@dadeschools.net
 Gendry Pujol VazquezCafeteria322191@dadeschools.net
 Corina RiveraCafeteria327412@dadeschools.net
 Silvia RodriguezCafeteria325984@dadeschools.net
 Yailen SanchezCafeteria326802@dadeschools.net
 Yamila ToledoCafeteria323123@dadeschools.net
 Glibe ValdesCafeteria252099@dadeschools.net
 Ileana DominguezCafeteria Managerileanad268404@dadeschools.net
 Joyce WilliamsRegistrarjoyceewilliams@dadeschools.net
 Maria LopezCommunity Involvment SpecialistMLopez61@dadeschools.net
 Ernso RosierCustodial206940@dadeschools.net
 Bernard TillmanCustodial310248@dadeschools.net
 Sophia AlcivarElementary Counselor321808@dadeschools.net
 Liliana AlmanzaElementary Teacheralmanza92@dadeschools.net
 Amarilis AvilaElementary Teacheramarilisavila@dadeschools.net
 Maria BorgesElementary Teacherborgesm@dadeschools.net
 Charlotte BrownElementary Teacher090470@dadeschools.net
 Nicole BrownElementary Teacher221563@dadeschools.net
 Tawnya BrownElementary TeacherBROWN1@dadeschools.net
 Michelle BurgessElementary Teachermburgess@dadeschools.net
 Maria BusheaElementary Teacherbushea@dadeschools.net
 Jacqueline CaproonElementary Teacherjcaproon@dadeschools.net
 Catherine CruzElementary Teachercinoa80@dadeschools.net
 Valencia DavisElementary Teachervadavis@dadeschools.net
 Patricia DavisElementary Teacherpdavis2@dadeschools.net
 Jackeline DiazElementary Teacherpiedrahitajac@dadeschools.net
 Maritza DominguezElementary TeacherReyesm3@dadeschools.net
 Tanya EscofferyElementary Teachermsescoffery@dadeschools.net
 Dora FlorezElementary Teacherdoraflorez@dadeschools.net
 Patricia GageElementary Teacher153010@dadeschools.net
 Isis GarciaElementary TeacherI_Garcia@dadeschools.net
 Marilyn GreshElementary Teacher213953@dadeschools.net
 Anna GriffithElementary TeacherAGriffith@dadeschools.net
 Marielena GurdianElementary Teachermgurdian@dadeschools.net
 Lavenia JacksonElementary TeacherllJackson@dadeschools.net
 Kristy JonesElementary TeacherJonesK@dadeschools.net
 Lareda Jordan DarlingElementary Teacherldarling@dadeschools.net
 Linda JuarezElementary Teacher269323@dadeschools.net
 Annette LittlejohnElementary Teacheralittlejohn@dadeschools.net
 Enrique LopezElementary Teacherelopez63@dadeschools.net
 Rebecca MahanElementary Teacherrgavulic@dadeschools.net
 Shirley Mays-LinkElementary Teachersmlink@dadeschools.net
 Victoria MccrayElementary Teacher147007@dadeschools.net
 Sonya McintyreElementary Teacher210819@dadeschools.net
 Magdalena MillerElementary Teachermbmiller@dadeschools.net
 John MorrisseyElementary Teacherjmorrissey@dadeschools.net
 Sylvia MunozElementary Teachersylvidali@dadeschools.net
 Lisa NembhardElementary Teacherlnembhard@dadeschools.net
 Mariela RappElementary Teachermarirapp@dadeschools.net
 Janie ReynosoElementary Teacherjreynoso@dadeschools.net
 Kimberlie RodriguezElementary Teacherkimberlie4444@dadeschools.net
 Varona SimsElementary Teachervsims2@dadeschools.net
 Tiffany StarrElementary Teachertstarr@dadeschools.net
 Jamie VaughanElementary Teacherjvaughan@dadeschools.net
 Verdie WarrenElementary Teachervwarren1@dadeschools.net
 Cherylise WashingtonElementary Teacherchelwalis@dadeschools.net
 Bridget BrownHead Start DirectorBridgetLBrown@dadeschools.net
 Angelica FonsecaHead Start Teacherafonseca001@dadeschools.net
 Betty HolmesHead Start Teacher308642@dadeschools.net
 Donna Mickle TomlinsonHead Start Teacherdmickletomlinson@dadeschools.net
 Treshawna WrightHead Start Teachertlwright@dadeschools.net
 Kylah BessMath Coachkylah_bess@dadeschools.net
 Emily DelgadoMiddle School Counseloremilydelgado@dadeschools.net
 Gilfredo AlfonsoMiddle School Teacher286890@dadeschools.net
 Stefanie BrownMiddle School Teacherspcbrown@dadeschools.net
 Teresita CardenasMiddle School Teachertmarrero29@dadeschools.net
 Jermaine ColemanMiddle School Teacherjcoleman@dadeschools.net
 Matthew DixonMiddle School Teachermattdixon@dadeschools.net
 Yesenia GaitherMiddle School Teacherygaither@dadeschools.net
 Albertha HarrisMiddle School Teacheraharris238@dadeschools.net
 Pete HeadleyMiddle School TeacherPeteheadley@dadeschools.net
 Teresa JeffersonMiddle School TeacherJefferson@dadeschools.net
 Tequilla JohnsonMiddle School Teachertyjohnson@dadeschools.net
 Marcia Mcneely-JimenezMiddle School Teachermmcjimenez@dadeschools.net
 Beichy PawlakMiddle School Teacherbeichypawlak@dadeschools.net
 Marta PonceMiddle School Teachermponce@dadeschools.net
 Lydia RobinsonMiddle School Teacherlrobinson1@dadeschools.net
 Varian TerryMiddle School Teacher271264@dadeschools.net
 Marcelo ValdiviaMiddle School Teachermvaldivia@dadeschools.net
 Yolanda Vines FarmerMiddle School Teacher147586@dadeschools.net
 Patrick YoungMiddle School Teacherpyoung@dadeschools.net
 Anthony ParrisMusic TeacherAParris@dadeschools.net
 Ingrid BravoParaprofessionalbravo1@dadeschools.net
 Edith EstanisladoParaprofessionaledithe@dadeschools.net
 Brenda FelixParaprofessional329199@dadeschools.net
 Darlene JohnsonParaprofessionaldj1darlene@dadeschools.net
 Bertha MccoggleParaprofessional198526@dadeschools.net
 Nirva NazireParaprofessional236494@dadeschools.net
 Nidia NoaParaprofessional217988@dadeschools.net
 Takesia PryorParaprofessional201898@dadeschools.net
 Marithza RendonParaprofessionalRendon@dadeschools.net
 Jennifer SandsParaprofessionaljennifersands@dadeschools.net
 Jenesta Sands-GarciaParaprofessionalJenesta.A.Sands-Garcia@dadeschools.net
 Marisela VidalesParaprofessional260058@dadeschools.net
 Monique WebbParaprofessional308968@dadeschools.net
 Ray BroughtonPE TeacherBroughtonR@dadeschools.net
 Walter HallPrincipalwalt77hall@dadeschools.net
 Ziphia LawrencePrincipal’s Secretaryzlawrence@dadeschools.net
 Priscilla AlexanderReading Coachpalexander@dadeschools.net
 Yves AngervilSecurity246568@dadeschools.net
 Gerardo FariasSecurity253171@dadeschools.net
 Grant FarmerSecurity328389@dadeschools.net
 Angela IrvinSecurity198488@dadeschools.net
 George NievesSecuritygnieves@dadeschools.net
 Robert RandolphSecurity082746@dadeschools.net
 Calvin SharpeSecuritycsharpe@dadeschools.net
 Ramon ToscanoSecurity266750@dadeschools.net
 Rosalba VelasquezSecurity265848@dadeschools.net
 Pamela CalderonSpanish Teacherpwcalderon@dadeschools.net
 Selina JonesSPED Chair147475@dadeschools.net
 Maya ChaconTest Chairmayachacon@dadeschools.net
 Lativia WrightTreasurerLativiaWright@dadeschools.net